shoppaster.blogg.se

Magic bullet recipes juice
Magic bullet recipes juice






  1. MAGIC BULLET RECIPES JUICE FULL SIZE
  2. MAGIC BULLET RECIPES JUICE UPDATE

I don’t even own a food processor because this does it for me. I use it to make all my sauces and salad dressings, anything that needs to be blended or processed. Smoothie-to-go! Aaaaand it created a thousand less dishes. The best thing about making smoothies in it, is when you finish blending you simply replace the bottom with a sippy lid and you can leave the house with it. Well, now the only thing she has to get mad at me about is the constant blending sound at all hours of the day.

MAGIC BULLET RECIPES JUICE FULL SIZE

My roommate used to get so angry with me for the amount of space my full size blender would take up both on the counter and dirty in the sink. A note on the Magic Bullet:Įverybody should go to Costco right now and buy this baby.Įssentially, it’s a 25-piece personal blender that I use like five times a day, and you’ll see that in every recipe I post. You can of course use the local soy milks, but I personally don’t care for the taste or texture at all. water, start with a little and add as you blend.1 tbsp of ground flax seeds (a strong blender will do the chopping for you).1 heaping tablespoon of vegan vanilla protein powder.Mango & Banana Protein Smoothie w/ Flax Seeds water, start with a bit and as you start blending you can add more to reach your desired consistencyĢ.

magic bullet recipes juice

1 tsp cinnamon (I used wayyyy more, don’t skimp on this).1/2 cup of milk alternative (soy, almond, seed, flax – see note).THUS, all photos for this post were taken with my iPhone rather than my SLR. Took my first picture, and my battery died. It was about 38 degrees Celsius at that time so I had to work quick. Then I made the smoothies, transferred them quickly to cups, and set them up in an area with lots of sunlight (sun is essential to food photography). Side note – this morning I woke up at 9 and spent 30 minutes prepping this photo shoot. This is a great way to have a light, healthy and delicious breakfast, get a giant fruit intake, plus some other extras into your system.

magic bullet recipes juice

MAGIC BULLET RECIPES JUICE UPDATE

Let me start by giving you the recipes for the two smoothies above, since they are my two favorites right now, and then a few more that I will update as I go. Also, we’re so lucky in Taiwan to have the largest and brightest assortment of fresh tropical fruit for dirt cheap.

magic bullet recipes juice

I have a Magic Bullet (Costc0, see note below) as well as a Hamilton Beach Personal Blender (I bought this on Amazon) that I can literally take off the base and leave the house with the blender in my hand, so it’s FAST. It’s my breakfast, and I get pretty darn creative with these. Beat the heat with smoothies! I drink one EVERY MORNING.








Magic bullet recipes juice