shoppaster.blogg.se

Ew9000 wrestling simulator
Ew9000 wrestling simulatorew9000 wrestling simulator

I can’t speak for Sean Floyd, but he would want respect, too. Actually, all four of us in that match have been North American Champion. No respect for a former MBW North American Champion. What kind of person do you have to be to do that? No respect for me. Alexander Dolsen thought that the match wasn’t enough. Tatsuya: Last episode, I was attacked after I lost my match. Victoria: Stop! I don’t want a brawl! Save it for Wake-Up Call! Alexander Dolsen will defend his title against Tatsuya, Dominic Barrett, and Sean Floyd!Ĭome back again on May 22 for the next episode of MBW! Some of the content coming includes: Jordan Quinn vs Jerome Roberts, Damien Janvier vs Bruno Romano, and more! They all start yelling at each other off mic. Tatsuya: Barrett, I won the title from you a few days after you won it. You lost it easily to Dolsen.įloyd: You wanna come down here and say it to my face? Tatsuya: Out of the picture? I am also a former champion.įloyd: If we’re talking about champions, don’t look over me.īarrett: You barely did anything with the title. I beat Sean Floyd and Tatsuya a couple episodes ago. Jackson, I believe that I am the most deserving of a title match.I am a former champion. Possibilities like Sean Floyd, Cory Bantic, Joan Scott, Dominic Barrett, Tastuya, Todd Watson, Riley Steele, Jerome Roberts.ĭominic Barrett comes out. I’ve been thinking about a few possibilities.

ew9000 wrestling simulator

As the North American Champion, he needs a challenger. Victoria: I am here to address Alexander Dolsen. Damien hits the Victoire (superkick) on James. The winner of the match, Damien Janvier! Damien stomps on James. Damien goes to the top rope and hits La Fin (top rope cutter). 1…2…kick out! James gets up with the ropes. Damien stomps on James and grabs his leg. Damien transitions into a front facelock. At Wake-Up Call, we want a tag team title match.Ĭecilio: We will try to beat you, like you said. After everything he said about being the best. They are not a family.īruno: Tyler says that he let my brother win. They may have the numbers advantage, but we have the loyalty. 1…2…3!Ĭecilio: Project Pain think of themselves as an almighty team. Elliott gets Cory up and throws him into the ring. Elliott bounces off the ropes and does a dive. He pulls Cory away and hits the Omni Drop. Hyll superkicks Dawson.Įlliott McCoy makes his entrance. McCoy grabs Bantic and hits an Omni Drop (samoan drop). Elliott McCoy and Cory Bantic hold Hyll back.

Ew9000 wrestling simulator